equipo


Jaume Ferrer

EDITOR
Jaume Ferrer
jferrer@tradesport.com

Toni Amat

DIRECTOR
Toni Amat
toni@tradebike.es

Albert Puyuelo Roca

JEFE DE REDACCIÓN
Albert Puyuelo
albert@tradebike.es

REDACTOR
Raul Bernat
raul@tradebike.es

COLABORADOR
Martí Pueyo
redaccion@outdooractual.com

COLABORADOR
Joan Requena
joan@tradebike.es

Pau Franch

COLABORADOR
Pau Franch
pau@tradebike.es

COLABORADOR
Pol Figueras
pol@tradebike.es

Laura

ESTUDIOS DE MERCADO
Laura Planagumà
laura@sportpanel.es